The Judges

EWPN has handpicked an independent judging panel of 12 individuals. These are leaders from within the industry or champions of diversity and inclusion agenda. The judges have committed to devote enormous amounts of energy and dedication to the process, provide expert scrutiny to ensure EWPN 2019 Awards winners really deserve the recognition. EWPN invited these judges based on their experience, business acumen and expertise.

These judges are independent and receive no personal or financial benefit from their participation in EWPN awards.

Meet the Judges

Kevin Brown- EWPN 2019 Awards Chair

Independent Non-Executive Director and Advisor

Nilixa Devlukia

Head Of Regulatory Open Banking

Tracey Davies

President Money20/20

Adizah Tejani

Senior Digital Innovation Manager at HSBC Retail Banking and Wealth Management

David Birch

Author, Advisor and Commentator on Digital Financial Services

Dr Nupur Kohli

MD Doctor & Global Shaper-World Economic Forum

James Allan

Managing Director - Corporate Banking FX at Barclays

Una Dillon

Managing Director (Europe) at MRC

Nadia Edwards-Dashti

Founder and Managing Director at Harrington Starr

Anne Pieckielon

Director of Product and Strategy at Bacs

Roger Alexander

NED at Valitor

Astrid Boer Masle

Managing Director, WEX Europe B.V.